Contact us

  •  
    Direction
     

  •  

    Sylvie Gaudy

    Divisional Director

    sylvie.gaudy@reedexpo.fr

  •  

    Christophe Angleys

    Sales & Int'l Development Director
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 06
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    christophe.angleys@reedexpo.fr

     

    Elsa Anglade

    Marketing & Communication Director
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 32
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    elsa.anglade@reedexpo.fr

     

    Samuel Burner

    Conferences officer
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 57
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    samuel.burner@reedexpo.fr

  •  
    Sales division
     

  • Contacts France

  • Souad Zerroug

    Specialty stores - Fashion and person equipment
    Beauty, health, fitness - Decoration and home equipment - Autos, cycles, motorcycles – Banks


    Sales Manager
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 24 77
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    souad.zerroug@reedexpo.fr

    Carolina Gautron

    Hotels and restaurants - Grocery - Mini, super and hypermarkets - Building - Real Estate - Services for individuals and businesses


    Responsable Commerciale
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 39
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    carolina.gautron@reedexpo.fr

    Nadia Slassi

    Sales Assistant
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 87
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    nadia.slassi@reedexpo.fr

  • International contacts

  • Annabelle Alexandre

    International Coordinator
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 74
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    annabelle.alexandre@reedexpo.fr

    Olga Pons Bonet

    Espagne

    GPE
    Avenida Paralelo 180 - Entlo 1a
    08015 Barcelona
    Espagne
    Phone : +34 93 424 4000
    Fax : +34 93 424 3748

    gpe@gpexpo.com

    Milena Veronesi

    Italie

    Via Eligio Mari 57/F
    44100 Ferrara
    Italie
    Phone : +39 (348) 9153830
    Fax : +39 (0532) 311744

    info@milenaveronesi-internationalshows.com

  •  
    Marketing & communication division
     

  •  

    Laur Thouverez

    International Communication Manager
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 50 96
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    laur.thouverez@reedexpo.fr

     

    Camille Arbanère 

    Marketing Executive & Customers Relationship
    Tél.: +33 (0)1 47 56 50 58
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    camille.arbanere@reedexpo.fr

     

    Claire Assaud

    Marketing, Communication & Executive
    Tél.: +33 (0)1 47 56 50 46
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    claire.assaud@reedexpo.fr

  •  
    Technical department & logistics
     

  •  

    Hervé Druart

    Technical Manager
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 13
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 24 07

    herve.druart@reedexpo.fr

     

    Elodie Gangand

    Exhibitors Department Manager
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 50 76
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 74

    elodie.gangand@reedexpo.fr

     

    Anne Chwetzoff

    Exhibitors Department Manager
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 55
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 65 74

    anne.chwetzoff@reedexpo.fr

  • Technical Department & Logistics

  •  

    Christelle Tinval

    Sales & Administration Assistant
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 12
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 24 70

    christelle.tinval@reedexpo.fr

     

    Reed Expositions France Franchise Expo Paris

    52-54 quai de Dion-Bouton
    CS 80001
    92806 Puteaux Cedex - France
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 87
    Fax : +33 (0)1 47 56 51 00

    info@franchiseparis.com

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.