Contact

  • SALES TEAM

  • Souad Zerroug

    Specialty stores - Fashion and person equipment
    Beauty, health, fitness - Decoration and home equipment - Autos, cycles, motorcycles – Banks


    Sales Director
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 24 77

    souad.zerroug@reedexpo.fr

    Carolina Gautron

    Hotels and restaurants - Grocery - Mini, super and hypermarkets - Building - Real Estate - Services for individuals and businesses


    Sales Director
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 21 39

    carolina.gautron@reedexpo.fr

  • Annabelle Alexandre

    Sales representative
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 74 

    annabelle.alexandre@reedexpo.fr

    Claire Vinckel

    Sales representative
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 06 

    claire.vinckel@reedexpo.fr

    Nadia Slassi

    Sales Assistant
    Phone : +33 (0)1 47 56 52 87

    nadia.slassi@reedexpo.fr

  •  

    Alison Minyard

    United States 

    Reed Exhibitions
    383 Main Ave
    Norwalk, CT 06851
    Etats-Unis 
    Phone: 203  840 5931

    aminyard@reedexpo.com

    Olga Pons Bonet

    Spain

    GPE
    Avenida Paralelo 180 - Entlo 1a
    08015 Barcelona
    Spain 
    Phone : +34 93 424 4000
    Fax : +34 93 424 3748

    gpe@gpexpo.com

    Milena Veronesi

    Italy

    Via Eligio Mari 57/F
    44100 Ferrara
    Italy
    Phone : +39 (348) 9153830
    Fax : +39 (0532) 311744

    info@milenaveronesi-internationalshows.com

  • Exhibit at Franchise Expo Paris

    You wish to receive information in order to exhibit ?
    Please fill in the form below and we will contact you quickly.

    Go to the form

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.